Flash Deals
Strange shape Magic Cube Puzzle Rubiks Cube for kids infinite cubes Colorful Learning Educational Puzzle Cubo
Click to see details
Strange shape Magic Cube Puzzle Rubiks Cube for kids infinite cubes Colorful Learning Educational Puzzle Cubo
HTB1p0DzSFXXXXczXpXXq6xXFXXXE
HTB16FHGSFXXXXaCXpXXq6xXFXXXY
HTB1pGHtSFXXXXbzXFXXq6xXFXXXK
HTB1FX_cSFXXXXX8aXXXq6xXFXXXs
HTB1O8vKSFXXXXcBXXXXq6xXFXXXw
HTB1r8nRSFXXXXXRXXXXq6xXFXXXD
HTB1MtrCSFXXXXa4XpXXq6xXFXXXc
HTB1N3DzSFXXXXceXpXXq6xXFXXXH
HTB1CfnrSFXXXXciXFXXq6xXFXXXY
HTB16xI7QVXXXXcPXVXXq6xXFXXXw
HTB1n3dILpXXXXbRaXXXq6xXFXXXz
HTB1YXp5LpXXXXXwXpXXq6xXFXXXb
HTB10p4_LpXXXXamXXXXq6xXFXXXd
HTB1NsdSLpXXXXaCXFXXq6xXFXXXy

Strange-shape Magic Cube Puzzle Rubiks Cube for kids infinite cubes Colorful Learning&Educational Puzzle Cubo Magic Classic Toys

92 % of buyers enjoyed this product!
Availability: in stock
TODAY'S DEAL Ends in: 04:36:18
Price:  $ 14.56 / piece
Sale Price:  $ 7.13 / piece
from AliExpress
45 days Money back 45 days Money back Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping; or keep the product & agree refund with seller.
On-time Delivery On-time Delivery
Guarantees: On-time Delivery 60 days

Sort By

Top-rated Seller

Share:

1.Items are free shipped from china via ePacket to United Sates and using airmail to other countries. 2.DHL is the fastest shipping way. If you order more than certain quantity, we will ship by DHL. It takes just about 3-7 working days. 3.Under normal circumstances, the items will be dispatched within 7 working days of payment. Delivery time is best estimated, but not guaranteed due to differences in customs clearing times in individual countries, which may affect how quickly your items are inspected. If you not receive item within the expected time, please contact us before any neutral/negative feedback, we will do our best to resolve any problem.

1.Your satisfaction and positive feedback is very important to our business’s development. We sincerely invite you to leave positive feedback and 5 stars for us if you are satisfied with our items and service. 2.We really hope you will like it. If you are not satisfied with it, please contact us before leave any neutral or negative feedback, we will try to satisfy your needs.

1.For any reasons, you are not satisfied with the items, we accept returns and exchange within 7 days after you received your items and you will take the return shipping cost. We will process your return request within 2-5 days after we receive the returned item. 2.If the item is defective, please tell us immediately in order for replacement or repairing. If a replacement is not available,then a refund will be issued withtheoriginal payment method.

We work from monday to friday, if you have any questions or need any help, please feel free to email us anytime. We will respond within 24 hours, thank you! Beijing Time 9:00 – 18:30
New York Time: 20:00 – 5:30 London Time: 1:00 – 10:30 Moscow Time: 4:00 – 13:30
Paris Time: 2:00 – 11:30 Brasilia Time: 22:00 – 7:30

Average Star Rating:
0 out of 5 (0 Ratings)
Name Rating Feedback
Shipping Company Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time
DHL 3 - 7 days
UPS Expedited 3 - 7 days
EMS 5 - 14 days
Post Air Mail Free Shipping 15 - 45 days
Return Policy If the product you receive is not as described or low quality, the seller promises that you may return it before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe) and receive a full refund. The return shipping fee will be paid by you. Or, you can choose to keep the product and agree the refund amount directly with the seller.

N.B.: If the seller provides the "Longer Protection" service on this product, you may ask for refund up to 15 days after order completion.
Seller Service On-time DeliveryIf you do not receive your purchase within 60 days, you can ask for a full refund before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe).

Most Popular from Category


Price:  $ 14.56 / piece
Sale Price:  $ 7.13 / piece
from AliExpress