How to earn online free
Big Sale 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles wind and waves landscape Paper Jigsaw Puzzle Adults Kids Children
Click to see details
Big Sale 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles wind and waves landscape Paper Jigsaw Puzzle Adults Kids Children
HTB19Zr4MVXXXXb
HTB1xJyuNpXXXXaxXVXXq6xXFXXXX
HTB18WwgNpXXXXbDXVXXq6xXFXXXr
HTB1fZi3NpXXXXaRXVXXq6xXFXXXn
HTB1rGWJNpXXXXcFapXXq6xXFXXXP
HTB1BFkWQFXXXXcBXVXXq6xXFXXXu
HTB1mahPPFXXXXXVXFXXq6xXFXXXH
HTB1Wb3rNpXXXXX4XVXXq6xXFXXXR
HTB1RmdJPFXXXXa7XFXXq6xXFXXXz
HTB1n3dILpXXXXbRaXXXq6xXFXXXz
HTB1YXp5LpXXXXXwXpXXq6xXFXXXb
HTB10p4_LpXXXXamXXXXq6xXFXXXd
HTB1NsdSLpXXXXaCXFXXq6xXFXXXy

Big Sale 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles wind and waves landscape Paper Jigsaw Puzzle Adults Kids Children Educational Toys

88 % of buyers enjoyed this product!
Availability: in stock
Price:  $ 24.36 / piece
from AliExpress
45 days Money back 45 days Money back Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping; or keep the product & agree refund with seller.
On-time Delivery On-time Delivery
Guarantees: On-time Delivery 60 days

Sort By

Top-rated Seller

Share:

USD 44.68 USD 44.68 USD 29.58 USD 39.80 USD 32.94 USD 32.94

Big Sale 1000 piece jigsaw puzzles wind and waves landscape Paper Jigsaw Puzzle Adults Kids Children Educational Toys

Thickness:1.0mm

Types:1000 pieces (with letters on the backside of each puzzle)

Materials: Paper

Finished Size:75x50cm

Inside 1:1 pictures: No

Package size:37x26x5cm

Note Color maybe a little different due to monitor display. And due to the extrusion during transport, the shape may have some difference, hope you can understand! Many thanks.

About Quality:

This type puzzles can only fit for self collection, not fit as a gift for your lovers,If you need to buy puzzles as a gift or you have high request of the puzzle quality,we suggest our customers to buy Noctilucent Types, White Card Type, Wooden Types.

Details please kindly check the words below.

There will be some part of the puzzles connect together, you can use scissors to cut them off carefully, it will not affect the puzzle collection

Terms of Service

1.Items are free shipped from china via ePacket to United Sates and using airmail to other countries. 2.DHL is the fastest shipping way. If you order more than certain quantity, we will ship by DHL. It takes just about 3-7 working days. 3.Under normal circumstances, the items will be dispatched within 7 working days of payment. Delivery time is best estimated, but not guaranteed due to differences in customs clearing times in individual countries, which may affect how quickly your items are inspected. If you not receive item within the expected time, please contact us before any neutral/negative feedback, we will do our best to resolve any problem.

1.Your satisfaction and positive feedback is very important to our business’s development. We sincerely invite you to leave positive feedback and 5 stars for us if you are satisfied with our items and service. 2.We really hope you will like it. If you are not satisfied with it, please contact us before leave any neutral or negative feedback, we will try to satisfy your needs.

1.For any reasons, you are not satisfied with the items, we accept returns and exchange within 7 days after you received your items and you will take the return shipping cost. We will process your return request within 2-5 days after we receive the returned item. 2.If the item is defective, please tell us immediately in order for replacement or repairing. If a replacement is not available,then a refund will be issued withtheoriginal payment method.

We work from monday to friday, if you have any questions or need any help, please feel free to email us anytime. We will respond within 24 hours, thank you! Beijing Time 9:00 – 18:30
New York Time: 20:00 – 5:30 London Time: 1:00 – 10:30 Moscow Time: 4:00 – 13:30
Paris Time: 2:00 – 11:30 Brasilia Time: 22:00 – 7:30

Average Star Rating:
0 out of 5 (0 Ratings)
Name Rating Feedback
Shipping Company Shipping Cost Estimated Delivery Time
DHL 3 - 7 days
UPS Expedited 3 - 7 days
EMS 5 - 14 days
Post Air Mail Free Shipping 15 - 45 days
Return Policy If the product you receive is not as described or low quality, the seller promises that you may return it before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe) and receive a full refund. The return shipping fee will be paid by you. Or, you can choose to keep the product and agree the refund amount directly with the seller.

N.B.: If the seller provides the "Longer Protection" service on this product, you may ask for refund up to 15 days after order completion.
Seller Service On-time DeliveryIf you do not receive your purchase within 60 days, you can ask for a full refund before order completion (when you click "Confirm Order Received" or exceed confirmation timeframe).

Most Popular from Category


Price:  $ 24.36 / piece
from AliExpress